In Stock

4 Mukhi Rudraksha


4 Mukhi Nepali Rudraksha. 4 Mukhi (Four Face) With Lab Certified Size 17.07 x 16.09 x 16.08.


4 Mukhi Nepali Rudraksha. 4 Mukhi (Four Face) With Lab Certified Size 17.07 x 16.09 x 16.08.

4 Mukhi Rudraksha:- Lord Brahma and Goddess Saraswati have been considered the presiding deity of Four Mukhi Rudraksha. Brahmaji is said to be the father of the whole creation, while Saraswati Maa is considered to be the goddess of knowledge.

Benefits of Chaturmukhi Rudraksha:

Four Mukhi Rudraksha is very beneficial for students. This is of immense help to students who lack concentration power and have low self-esteem. 4 Faced Rudraksha increases the retention power and boosts up the self-confidence. Therefore, this Rudraksha is also called the one which gives success in the examination.

Four Mukhi Rudraksha is considered auspicious for Taurus, Gemini, Virgo, Libra, Capricorn and Aquarius ascendants. People who are doing research work or associated with the field of science and technology also get benefitted from wearing this Rudraksha. Wearing Chaturmukhi Rudraksha removes negativity.

The representative planet of this Rudraksha is Mercury.

When to wear: –
Four Mukhi Rudraksha should be worn on Monday after taking bath in the morning and facing north after sanctifying it with Ganga water and cow’s milk. Before wearing, do meditate on Lord Shiva and chant Om Hree Namah mantra 108 times. Generally, it is advised to wear Rudraksh in gold or silver, and wear it in silk or woolen thread. It is very important to invoke the Four Mukhi Rudraksha with the mantra Om Brahma Devaya Namah.

Additional information






4 Mukhi (Four Face) Rudraksha is said to be the blessing of Lord Barmaji. Four Face (चार मुखी) Rudraksha increase concentration power. It is help to make wearer brilliant and sharp minded . 4 Mukhi (Four Face) Rudraksha is best suitable for Student and Professional . As Per Astrology Four Face Rudraksha Ruling Planet is Mercury.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “4 Mukhi Rudraksha”